So many great artists are a part of this album, it's a must have.

The album features Metallica, Anthrax, Corey Taylor, Halestorm, Rob Halford and many more, covering some of Ronnie’s most iconic tracks. Check out the track listing below.



1. “Neon Knights” – Anthrax*

2. “The Last In Line” – Tenacious D*

3. “The Mob Rules” – Adrenaline Mob

4. “Rainbow In The Dark” – Corey Taylor, Roy Mayorga, Satchel, Christian Martucci, Jason Christopher*

5. “Straight Through The Heart” – Halestorm*

6. “Starstruck” – Motörhead with Biff of Saxon*

7. “Temple Of The King” – Scorpions*

8. “Egypt (The Chains Are On)” – Doro

9. “Holy Diver” – Killswitch Engage

10. “Catch the Rainbow” – Glenn Hughes, Simon Wright, Craig Goldy, Rudy Sarzo, Scott Warren*

11. “I” – Jimmy Bain, Oni Logan, Rowan Robertson, Brian Tichy*

12. “Man On The Silver Mountain” – Rob Halford, Vinny Appice, Doug Aldrich, Jeff Pilson, Scott Warren*

13. “Ronnie Rising Medley (featuring “A Light in the Black”, “Tarot Woman”, “Stargazer”, “Kill the King”)”– Metallica*

14. “This Is Your Life” – Dio