TOOL and MASTODON members in Legend Of The Seagullmen


From the self-titled debut album, to be released on February 9, 2018 on Dine Alone Records. Pre-order:  Legend of the Seagullmen is a genre-destroying supergroup featuring  Danny Carey of Tool, Brent Hinds of Mastodon, director Jimmy Hayward  (Jonah Hex, Horton Hears A Who) on guitar, bassist Pete Griffin of Zappa  Plays Zappa and Dethlok, lead singer and visionary David "The Doctor"  Dreyer, synth player Chris DiGiovanni and guitarist Tim Dawson. Read more here. 

Monte Montana

Monte Montana

Want to know more about Monte Montana? Get their official bio, social pages & articles on C101 ! Read more


Content Goes Here